Anne of the Island

Product information

Anne of the Island is L. M. Montgomery's third book in the Anne of Green Gables series. It picks up after the events of Anne of Avonlea, and sees Anne leaving her home on Prince Edward Island to attend college in Nova Scotia.

For the first time in her life, Anne is able to experience her life as she sees fit. Though she had a fulfilling childhood and adolescence back in Green Gables, she must decide for herself how to best respond to the surprises that await her at Redmond College. Before her return to Green Gables, she'll develop lasting friendships, fret over suitors, and discover her own identity—which finally allows her to identify that her true love was always before her.

Anne of the Island by L. Montgomery


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get access to exclusive discounts, early bird updates, & new release previews.

Prismatext prism logo


© 2024 Prismatext | All rights reserved.