Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll

Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll

An e-book from Prismatext
$14.99 Sale Save




Learn hundreds of foreign words and phrases!

Grab the Alice in Wonderland 2-book bundle on Prismatext!

Through the Looking Glass is Carroll's sequel to the first book in the Wonderland series, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland. In fact, the sequel reached a far greater audience upon publication, and its fame helped stoke the flames of appreciation for the original.

Alice, having followed a kitten through a mirror, again finds herself in Wonderland. As she bears witness to the rule of opposites, un-birthdays, and chess LARPers, the sense and purpose of this illogical world become clearer…in reverse. Does this make any sense? No? Exactly.

Carroll’s manic, magic dream circles back once again to enthrall us all.