Engaged by Dani Hoots (Book 2 of the Daughter of Hades Series)

a title from Dani Hoots

Engaged by Dani Hoots (Book 2 of the Daughter of Hades Series)

$14.99 Sale Save

Learn 150+ words in 16 languages!

Sanshlian Series: The Complete Collection is available on Prismatext!

Fall deep into the Underworld with this Amazon Best Selling YA Fantasy Series!

Be swept off your feet by this fresh take of Greek gods, goddesses, and demigods as they travel through the Underworld and into the streets of London!

It’s been three months since Chrys agreed to marry Zeus, and so far she hasn’t figured out how to get out of this engagement. Not to mention she’s fighting with her father, Hades, constantly and doesn’t know if anything will be able to go back to normal.

Meanwhile, Huntley is still in London and is trying his best to help Chrys. He will stop at nothing to get her back, and to finally tell her how he truly feels.

The clock is ticking until the Summer Solstice. Will either of them be able to free Chrys from her marriage with Zeus?

Fans of Lore Olympus, Percy Jackson, and The Faerie Games will enjoy!

Daughter of Hades Series:
Book 1: Endangered
Book 2: Engaged
Book 3: Entangled
Book 4: Enchanted

Cover artist: Biserka Designs